S5:E2 Catholic Playlist – #186

Catholic Playlist #186

Dee SimoneMore new music comes your way in our latest playlist! Dee Simone’s newest single “Liberty to Captives” is featured this week along with tracks from Matt Faley, Dan Francis, Aly Aleigha, Rebecca Roubion, Ben Walther and many more. Plus, we get Lent started with “Lord Have Mercy” from The Vigil Project, featuring Greg&Lizzy.

Song List
Dee Simone – “Liberty to Captives” Amazon iTunes
John Finch – “Walk by Faith” Amazon iTunes
Greg&Lizzy – “Lord Have Mercy” Amazon iTunes
Josh Blakesley – “Here At The Cross” Amazon iTunes
Danielle Noonan – “Come to the Cross” Amazon iTunes
Aly Aleigha – “Into the Night” Amazon iTunes
Dan Francis – “The Walls” Amazon iTunes
Rebecca Roubion – “Here Lies My Pulse” iTunes
Joe Zambon – “I Just Want Peace” Amazon iTunes
Matt Faley – “Here I Am” Amazon iTunes
Ben Walther – “Make Your Home In Me” Amazon iTunes
Sarah Kroger – “Run to the Cross” Amazon iTunes

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.