S4:E9 Catholic Playlist Show – #160

New Release and Artist

Catholic Playlist #160

A new release from NOVUM and the debut of our latest new featured artist highlights this episode of the Catholic Playlist Show.

Episode #160 is pleased to debut a song from NOVUM’s new EP ‘From The Ground’, a 5 track compilation of their latest work. Also in the playlist are many of your favorite artists such as Tori Harris, Lee Roessler, E.P.I.C the Band, John Finch and a classic from Matt Maher. Leading off the second segment of the show is Ricky Vazquez, our new featured artist this week and a track from his EP ‘More Heart Than Sleeve’.

Song List
NOVUM – “Free” Amazon iTunes
Ricky Vazquez – “House of Cards” Amazon iTunes
John Finch – “Praise to You” Amazon iTunes
Lee Roessler – “How Sweet the Sound” Amazon iTunes
Alob & Emily Wilson – “Mercy Wins” Amazon iTunes
E.P.I.C. the Band – “Life” Amazon iTunes
Tori Harris – “Less of Me” Amazon iTunes
Dante Schmitz – “Shine on Me” Amazon iTunes
Army of Me – “White Flag Flies” Amazon iTunes
Matt Maher – “Hold Us Together” Amazon iTunes
PJ Anderson – “Mercy Mercy” Amazon iTunes
Rachel Ann & Cassandra Acree – “Still I Run” Amazon iTunes

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.