S4:E23 Catholic Playlist – #174

New Music from John Finch, Pasquale Talarico and E.P.I.C the Band

Catholic Playlist #174

As regular listeners of the show you know we’re always looking for new music to showcase in each Catholic Playlist. This week we’re thrilled to have 4 new songs in the playlist! John Finch just released a new full length album titled “Wildfire”, and we picked the title track to debut in the playlist. E.P.I.C. the Band (“Proclaim”) and Pasquale Talarico (“All Things New”) each debut new singles, and we just discovered “Surrounded by Your Love”, a single by Greg&Lizzy released last year for Catholic Heart Workcamp. Other performers you’ll hear include those that didn’t make our guys and girls only playlists, but only because we lacked the time — Dave Moore, Audrey Assad, Jackie Bissin, Joe Zambon, Teresa Peterson and others.

Song List
Pasquale Talarico – “All Things New” (not available yet)
E.P.I.C. the Band – “Proclaim” Amazon iTunes
John Finch – “Wildfire” Amazon iTunes
Greg&Lizzy – “Surrounded by Your Love” Amazon iTunes
Teresa Peterson – “Calling Me Higher” Amazon iTunes
Josh Blakesley Band – “Sing Hallelujah” Amazon iTunes
Joe Zambon – “Coming Home” Amazon iTunes
Jackie Bissin – “Touch the Sky” Amazon iTunes
Dave Moore – “Arise” Amazon iTunes
Alob – “Resurrection” Amazon iTunes
Stefania Elsmore – “Lord Jesus Come” Amazon iTunes
Audrey Assad – “Even Unto Death” Amazon iTunes
Matt Faley – “On My Own” Amazon iTunes

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.